Our Staff

Danielle Stroud

President & Chief Executive Officer
352-483-0434

Wayne Lauterbock

Construction Director
352-483-0434 x117
Wayne@habitatls.org

Veronica Troxell

Programs Director
352-483-0434 x124
Veronica@habitatls.org

Katy Bates

Finance Manager
352-483-0434 x130
Katy@habitatls.org

Matt Myrick

Preservation and Repair Specialist
352-483-0434 x141
Matt@habitatls.org

Carlos Beron

Volunteer Services Director
352-483-0434 x119
Carlos@habitatls.org

Lacie Himes

Development Director
352-483-0434 x146
Lacie@habitatls.org

Shari McCray

Marketing and Communications Manager
352-483-0434 x118
Shari@habitatls.org

Barry Martin

Construction Manager
352-483-0434 x120
BMartin@habitatls.org

Kevin Tucker

Preservation & Repair Specialist
Kevin@habitatls.org