Our Staff

Kent Adcock

President & Chief Executive Officer
352-483-0434

Wayne Lauterbock

Director of Construction
352-483-0434 x117
Wayne@habitatls.org

Laura Sokolowski

Director of Finance, Administration & ReStores
352-483-0434 x134
Laura@habitatls.org

Veronica Troxell

Home Ownership & Preservation Coordinator:
352-483-0434 x124
Veronica@habitatls.org

Katy Bates

Finance Assistant
352-483-0434 x130
Katie@habitatls.org

Kevin Tucker

Preservation & Repair Specialist

Travis Wofford

Senior Site Supervisor
352-483-0434 x114
TWofford@habitatls.org

Danielle Stroud

Senior Director of Programs and Partnerships
352-483-0434 x133
Danielle@habitatls.org

Carlos Beron

Director of Volunteer Services
352-483-0434 x119
Carlos@habitatls.org

Lacie Himes

Associate Development Director
352-483-0434 x146
Lacie@habitatls.org

Shari McCray

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
352-483-0434 x118
Shari@habitatls.org

Barry Martin

Construction Manager
352-483-0434 x120
BMartin@habitatls.org

Ernie Burley

Senior Site Supervisor
352-483-0434 x114
Ernie@habitatls.org